NEPLESE SOCIETY OF CRITICAL CARE MEDICINE
(NSCCM)

NMA Building, Siddhi Sadan, Bag Bazar Kathmandu
E-mail: nsccm2010@gmail.com

LIST OF LIFE MEMBERS

Life Member-ship No Name of the Doctor E-mail
1 Dr. Subhash P. Acharya drsuvash@gmail.com
2 Dr. Lava N. Joshi lavajoshi@yahoo.com
3 Dr. Moda Nath Marhatta marhatta@hotmail.com
4 Dr. Rajesh Dhoj Joshi rdhojrajesh@gmail.com
5 Dr. Ajay Pradhan drajaypradhan@hotmail.com
6 Dr. Bhuwan Raj Kunwar drbrkunwar@yahoo.com
7 Dr. Prabhat Ranjan Baral partha22_2000@yahoo.com
8 Dr. Sanjay Lakhey sanjaylakhe@yahoo.com
9 Dr. Ravi Ram Shrestha raviramshrestha@gmail.com
10 Dr. Babu Raja Shrestha barashrestha@yahoo.co.in
11 Dr. Anil Baral dranilbaral@gmail.com
12 Dr. Roshan Piya piyaroshan@hotmail.com
13 Dr. Ravi Rauniyar ravirauniyar.np@gmail.com
14 Dr. Pramesh S. Shrestha spramesh@live.com
15 Dr. Netra Raj Dawadi netrdawadi@yahoo.com
16 Dr. Mahesh Raj Sigdel maheshsigdel@hotmail.com,
17 Dr. Ratnamani Gajurel ratnamanigajurel@gmail.com
18 Dr. Yogendra M. Shakya yashakya@yahoo.com
19 Dr. Ramesh Chokhani ramesh_chokhani@yahoo.com
20 Dr. Om Prakash Adhikari drom_prakash@hotmail.com
21 Dr. Jeju Nath Pokhrel pjejunath@hotmail.com
22 Dr. Brajendra Srivastava brajsridr@yahoo.com
23 Dr. Shyamendra Singh shyamdra@yahoo.com
24 Dr. Gentle S. Shrestha gentlesundar@hotmail.com
25 Dr. Reshma Shrestha reshma@gmail.com
26 Dr. Archan Adhikari archan_np@yahoo.com
27 Dr. Binit Vaidya drbinitvaidya@yahoo.com,
28 Dr. Bhupendra K. Basnet bhupendrabasnet@gmail.com
29 Dr. Bishwas Pradhan biswaspradhan@yahoo.com
30 Dr. Ninadini Shrestha ninadinishrestha@hotmail.com
31 Dr. Govinda Joshi Gautam drgovindgautam@gmail.com
32 Dr. Birendra Prasad Sah drbirendrasah@hotmail.com
33 Dr. Ashish Ghimire ashishghimi@hotmail.com
34 Prof. Bal Krishna Bhattarai bhattaraibk@yahoo.com
35 Dr. Arun Maskey
36 Dr. Rohini Sigdel rohini8899@gmail.com
37 Dr. Bigen Man Shakya shakya.bigen@gmail.com
38 Dr. Sangit L Kasaju skmd7@yahoo.com
39 Dr. Shailendra Sigdel sigdelshailendra@gmail.com
40 Dr. Sandhya C. Acharya sandhyachap@gmail.com
41 Dr. Diptesh Aryal diptesharyal@gmail.com
42 Dr. Mukunda P Kafle mpkafle@hotmail.com
43 Dr. Ashish G Amatya ashishgamatya@hotmail.com
44 Prof. Roshana Amatya roshananepal@yahoo.com
45 Dr. Ramesh Kumar Maharjan drmfamily@yahoo.com
46 Dr. Nagendra Bahadur KC drnkcbinita@yahoo.com
47 Dr. Dipesh Maskey maskeyd@gmail.com
48 Dr. Gopendra Deo gopendradeo@gmail.com
49 Dr. Laxmi Pathak laxmi_pathak22@yahoo.com
50 Ms. Sumana Baidya(Associate Member) sumana.baidya.pt@gmail.com